The Back Boob!

Smart Lipo

The back boob! Ladies you know what I am talking about, that fatty area of your back right below your bra. No one likes it.  We all want it gone! Back in January when I had signed up with my Surgeon for my Smart Lipo Procedure, my plan were to remove the fat from the front of the abdomen area, the flanks and the upper back. Due to a max in the amount of Lidocaine (the local medication) that a person can have, I was unable to complete the procedure. I could have went back  to complete my procedure much sooner, however; with having three kids and in the middle of baseball season, I just had to put this procedure off for a few months.

Since the surgery in January I have been doing great. I feel good and am very happy with my results. The weight on the scale has not changed much, but this is not a weight loss surgery, however; I defiantly need to buy new pants because my waist line is much smaller.

In January: Waist (at belly button ) was ………………………………………………………….40.5″

Today in May: Waist (at belly button)……. ………………………………………………………36″

I can see why my girlfriends tell me I need to go down in a size in scrub pants at work. I love the complements I am getting from friends. People ask me if I could would I do Smart Lipo again. My answer is YES. The itching of the surgical sites was the worse, but I am very happy with the results. My Smart Lipo procedure for the upper back is Thursday, May 21, 2015. Check back next week to find out the the procedure went.  Thank you for reading my blog and hope this information helps for anyone interested in getting smart Lipo done.

Leave a comment